Lotion Minérale SPF

Lotion Minérale SPF

Prix régulier CAD $28.00 Prix réduitCAD $12.50 Épargnez CAD $15.50
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Taille
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

Last Chance products are considered as final sales and are not eligible for return/exchange.

Aide à protéger votre peau des rayons nocifs du soleil. Cette lotion solaire minérale SPF 40 résistante à l'eau et à la transpiration offre une protection solaire efficace pour toutes vos activités de plein air. Notre formule contient des ingrédients apaisants pour la peau comme l'aloe vera, l'extrait de bambou et la fleur de chèvrefeuille. Sentez-vous bien en sachant que notre crème solaire est végétalienne, sans cruauté et sans produits chimiques. Le tube SPF est fabriqué en polypropylène (PP), le plastique le plus léger en volume et notre tube PCR contient jusqu'à 30 % de matériau recyclé post-consommation dans le tube et jusqu'à 100 % dans le bouchon, ce qui en fait l'un des tubes les plus respectueux de l'environnement. sur le marché aujourd'hui. Il peut être utilisé en toute sécurité pour le visage et le corps, pour toute la famille.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires
    • Sans PABA
    • Sans paraben
    • Sans gluten
    • Sans sulfate
    • Sans colorant
    • Sans parfum
    • Sans phtalate
    • Sans silicone

Végétalien, végétarien, sans cruauté envers les animaux, sans dérivés d'origine animale - Le produit indiqué ci-dessus est fabriqué, emballé et stocké de manière à ne nuire à aucune créature vivante. Les matières premières utilisées dans la formule sont exemptes d'ingrédients d'origine animale, d'ingrédients d'origine animale ou de sous-produits d'origine animale. Tous les processus, y compris les tests de produits, sont sans cruauté. En ce qui concerne le fait qu'il s'agit d'un produit topique, Empack confirme qu'aucune des matières premières de la formule n'est de « source animale » ou que des matériaux d'origine animale sont utilisés dans le processus de fabrication. * Empack confirme une déclaration de «composition d'origine naturelle» supérieure à 97% pour le produit - seuls les ingrédients Phénoxyéthanol, Ethylhexylglycérine et Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate / VP Copolymer sont d'origine entièrement synthétique.

Les tubes de Viva sont conçus pour le recyclage. Le recyclage d'1 million de tubes Viva, contre 1 million de tubes industriels, permet d'économiser suffisamment d'énergie domestique pour faire fonctionner 100 foyers pendant plus de 3 mois* et aide à détourner le plastique des décharges et des cours d'eau.

Fabrication

Fabriqué au Canada

Crème solaire minérale SPF 40

142g / 5oz

les directions

Adultes, adolescents et enfants de plus de 6 mois. Appliquer généreusement et uniformément 15 minutes avant l'exposition au soleil. Renouvelez l'application au moins toutes les 2 heures. Après 40 minutes de natation ou de transpiration. Immédiatement après le séchage à la serviette. Mesures de protection solaire : Passer du temps au soleil augmente votre risque de cancer de la peau et de vieillissement cutané précoce. Pour réduire le risque, utilisez régulièrement un écran solaire avec une valeur SPF à large spectre de 15 ou plus et d'autres mesures de protection solaire, y compris un temps limité au soleil, en particulier de 10 h à 14 h, et portez des chemises à manches longues, des pantalons, des chapeaux et des lunettes de soleil.

All orders are sent via FedEx Ground (5 – 7 business days).

Orders over $150 will ship for free.

Tilley offers refunds on new, unwashed, unworn items within 30 days of the date of purchase.

Clearance items, underwear and masks are ineligible for return.

SPF Mineral Lotion

SPF Mineral Lotion

Regular priceCAD $28.00
/

Help shield your skin from damaging sun rays. This water and sweat resistant mineral SPF 40 sunscreen lotion provides effective sun protection for all your outdoor activities. Our formula contains skin soothing ingredients like Aloe Vera, Bamboo Extract and Honeysuckle Flower. Feel good knowing our sunscreen is vegan, cruelty and chemical free. The SPF tube is made of polypropylene (PP), the lightest plastic by volume and our PCR tube contains up to 30% post-consumer recycled material in the tube and up to 100% in the cap making this one of the most environmentally friendly tubes on the market today. It's safe to use for face and body, for the entire family.

Top Features
  • Mineral sunscreen SPF 40
  • Broad Spectrum UVA and UVB Protection
  • Water / Sweat Resistant (40 minutes)
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Rubs in clear
  • Fast-absorbing, Ultra-lightweight formula
Size
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Additional Features
    • PABA Free
    • Paraben Free
    • Gluten Free
    • Sulfate Free
    • Dye Free
    • Fragrance Free
    • Phthalate Free
    • Silicone Free

Vegan, Vegetarian, Cruelty-free, No animal derivatives – Above stated product is manufactured, packaged, and stored in a manner that does not cause harm to any living creature. The raw materials used in the formula are free of any animal ingredients, animal-derived ingredients, or animal by-products. All the processes, including product testing, are cruelty-free. With respect to this being a topical product, Empack confirms that none of the raw materials in the formula are of “Animal Source” or that any Animal derived materials are used in the manufacturing process. *Empack confirms a “Naturally Derived Composition” declaration of greater than 97% for the product- only the Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin and Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer ingredients are of fully synthetic origin.

Viva’s tubes are designed for recycling. Recycling 1 million Viva tubes, compared to 1 million industry tubes, saves enough household energy to run 100 homes for over 3 months*, and helps divert plastic from landfill and waterways.

Manufacturing

Made in Canada

Mineral sunscreen SPF 40

142g / 5oz

Directions

Adults, adolescents, and children over 6 months of age. Apply liberallly and evenly 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply at least every 2 hours. After 40 minutes of swimming or sweating. Immediately after towel drying. Sun Protection measures: Spending Time in the sun increases your risk of skin cancer and early skin aging. To decrease the risk, regularly use a sunscreen with a Broad Spectrun SPF value of 15 or higher and other sun protection measures including limited time int he sun, especilaly from 10 am to 2pm and wear long-sleeved shirts, pants, hats and sunglasses.

All orders are sent via FedEx Ground (5 – 7 business days).

You may also request Express shipping for an additional fee.

Express shipments usually arrive with in 2 days once your order has been processed to ship.

Orders over $100 will ship for free.

Tilley offers refunds or store credit via gift card on new, unwashed, unworn items within 30 days of the date of purchase.

Recently viewed